Testimonials and Reviews from Harvey Jones Kitchens Clients
Harvey Jones Kitchens
Harvey Jones Kitchens
Harvey Jones Kitchens
  • menu
Phone: 0800 389 6938

Testimonials

A selection of reviews and testimonials from some of our recent clients...

'Our designer has been an excellent 'lynch pin' in organising all elements of our kitchen. She gave us time and support with decision making when we needed it, and co-ordinated elements of work seamlessly. The whole Cambridge office staff have been friendly and extremely quick to respond to any queries. Many thanks - we would certainly recommend to others.' Mr & Mrs B, Cambridge 02/07/2016

'Our designer was brilliant - always responded promptly, always had a solution and recognised the budget and suggested ideas accordingly' Mrs D, Winchester 16/06/2016

'The service we received from Harvey Jones has been second to none.' Mr & Mrs A, Wilmslow 28/04/2016

'Our designer delivered an excellent service from initial greeting in the showroom in Chester to my completed fitted kitchen. A fantastic result' Mrs M, Chester11/03/2016

'Fantastic service from consultation to signing off. Thank you very much Harvey Jones for our superb kitchen' Mrs Y, Cambridgeshire 29/02/2016

'You have indeed exceeded our expectations of quality and service' Mr & Mrs C, St. Albans 02/02/2016

'Graham and the staff at the Winchester showroom were absolutely excellent and a pleasure to deal with.' Mr S, Hampshire 22/05/2015

'I have rarely come across someone as genuinely helpful as our designer Sean. Nothing was ever too much trouble'. Mr L, Dorset 14/05/2015

'From my first visit to the Edinburgh showroom the attention I/we received from Jacqui has been exceptional'. Mrs H, Edinburgh 12/05/2015

'Customer care from Alan and the team in Chester was very good. Always responded to emails/calls in a timely manner and dealt with any issues promptly. Design excellent and very pleased with end product' Mrs B, Chester 29/04/2015

'We are delighted with our superb new kitchen and have received many compliments from family and friends'. Mr & Mrs M, Warwickshire 14/04/2015

'Really great customer service. Professional, non-pushy staff. We really felt that we were given the personal touch. Love our kitchen and will definitely recommend to friends.' Mrs & Mrs R, Kent 10/03/2015 

'Overall very pleased with quality of service, delivered in a tight timetable ahead of Christmas. Also special thanks to Destiny, a pleasure to work with.' Mrs R, London 07/03/2015

'Thank you to all the team for their expertise and support.' Mrs N, Cardiff 04/03/2015

'Matthew was extremely professional throughout and also patient. He was not only very knowledgable about the design process, he was also enthusiastic and creative.' Mrs D, London 02/03/2015

'A superb service from start to finish. Excellent value for money.' Mr P, Oxford 29/01/2015

'Excellent, friendly and extremely helpful contact in Bob at the Marlow showroom. Thank you!' Mrs A, Bucks 26/01/2015

'Emily, Tim and Marcus could not have been more helpful throughout the process... We love the kitchen and are so pleased with our decision to purchase from Harvey Jones.' Mr & Mrs D-J, Sussex 03/01/2015

'Special thanks to both Sean and our fitter Phillip for their professionalism and expertise.' Mr & Mrs G, Dorset 29/12/2014

'I would like to say that your office in Worcester is really good and the service is fantastic, especially for a customised kitchen.' Mrs W, Worcestershire 23/12/2014

'Excellent service from Lizzie and her team. nothing was too much trouble... The finished kitchen is a delight.' Mrs M, NW London 03/11/2014

'We have been absolutely delighted with the personal care given to us and our relationship with Emily - we feel very looked after.' Mrs R, Chichester 02/11/2014

'Absolutely love our kitchen and the whole experience was excellent from start to finish. Especially impressed that you provided a personal service to such a remote location.' Mr & Mrs M, Scotland 17/10/2014

'Overall we're very happy with the finished product. Well done to everyone from design, manufacturing and fitting.' Mr O, Worcestershire 15/10/2014

'Everything has been perfect since I first popped into the Fulham showroom. All the persons I have had the pleasure to deal with have been great, starting with Destiny - a real star.' Ms V, London 12/10/2014

'Our experience with Harvey Jones has been outstanding. We couldn't recommend Harvey Jones enough and in particular our designer's ability in producing a design that perfectly suited our requirements. It's a real 'wow' kitchen.' Mr & Mrs R, Chester 07/07/2014

'Great experience overall. Loved the fact that my kitchen is 'unique' as I got to choose the colour I wanted for something truly personalised and fitting perfectly with the rest of the room'. Mrs R, Surrey 23/06/2014

'Our designer was extraordinary. He was helpful, creative, friendly and best of all a perfectionist - one of the best interior designers we've worked with.'  Mrs S, North London 19/06/2014

'We would like to extend our sincerest thanks to all the team involved with the design, installation and finishing of our kitchen... We know from our previous careers that all companies, but especially those providing a service as well as a product, ultimately depend on the skill, goodwill and nature of their employees and it's reasuring to know that teams like the one that dealt with us can still be found.' Mr & Mrs DM, Worcestershire 29/05/2014

'It was an absolute pleasure working with Emily. She seemed genuinely keen in ensuring we got the kitchen we wanted and we were both impressed by her level of enthusiasm for the project and her dedication. Great experience.' Mr & Mrs N, Sussex 02/06/2014

'Fantastic level of service from start to finish. The kitchen is beautiful.' Mrs J, Harrogate 16/05/2014

'Really delighted with my new kitchen- many thanks! I wasn't sure what I wanted at the beginning, but by breaking it down into smaller decisions it just seemed to create itself. Dean was an absolute star - he was extremely professional.'  Mrs S, St. Albans 26/03/2014

'All the work was carried out efficiently and the team was a pleasure to have in the house... We are delighted with the result.' Mr & Mrs T, Surrey 12/07/2013

'A superb service from start to finish.' Mr J, Dorset, 02/07/2013

'Our designer obviously strives for perfection and wants her clients to be wholly satisfied. We cannot fault her.' Mr & Mrs B, 03/06/2013

'I was very happy with the service I received, especially from my designer who I felt really understood what I was trying to achieve with my kitchen design and worked with me to realise it.' Mrs S, London 05/06/2013

'The finished kitchen is beautiful and a joy to be in and use. First class service and we would happily recommend Harvey Jones to anyone looking for a new kitchen.' Mr K, Yorkshire 05/06/2013

'We couldn't be more satisfied with our kitchen. You have a great product and great staff.' Mr W, Oxford 09/05/2013

'All staff we encountered were incredibly helpful and were great with kids - this made a huge difference. Choosing and planning our kitchen was an enjoyable, stress-free experience and I would highly recommend Harvey Jones.' Mrs P, London 25/04/2013 

'William was excellent throughout the whole process. We love our new kitchen. Thank you.' Mr & Mrs C, Somerset 01/02/2013

'We are over the moon with our kitchen and cannot thank our designer enough. Her care, patience and detail in every aspect was a revelation in this day and age. Nothing was too much trouble and we knew we would achieve the kitchen we had waited ten years for. And we did.' Mr & Mrs H, Kent 10/01/2013

'Fantastic kitchen, we are delighted. Destiny was a joy to work with.' Mrs R, London 09/01/2013

'Our designer was really fantastic. I have never received such fantastic customer care before'. Mr S, London 17/12/2012

'After going to several showrooms and going through plans of various kitchens, we found Harvey Jones to be excellent value for money and just what we were looking for.' Mr & Mrs W, Hertfordshire, 15/10/2012

'The main reason we chose Harvey Jones was our designer. His ideas and attention to detail were by far the best of any of the designers we have used. He was always available, helpful and full of good ideas.' Mr & Mrs M, Wilmslow, 01/08/2012

'Our designer was excellent; knowledgable, flexible, very diligent and a pleasure to work with. We were lucky to have her.' Mrs M, SW London, 23/07/2012

'Our designer made the whole process fun while remaining very professional.' Mr & Mrs W, Worcester, 20/07/2012

 


'We have been very impressed by our designer, in particular her breadth of expertise and commitment. We were also impressed by the quality of the work carried out by our fitter and painter.' Mr & Mrs R, Edinburgh 02/07/2012

'The kitchen is everything I thought it would be. Beautiful. My designer has been with me every step of the way. Thanks to him I have the kitchen of my dreams.' Mrs S, Sussex 27/06/2012 

'Our designer was extremely helpful, his attention to detail superb... I would not hesitate to recommend Harvey Jones.' Mrs C, Winchester 15/06/2012

'Having waited several years and researched many companies, I am delighted with my Harvey Jones kitchen and the overall attention to detail and aftercare given when required.' Mrs B, Scotland 27/04/2012

'Our designer visited the site regularly, oversaw the installation and dealt with problems for us.  Overall, he seemed as invested in our kitchen as we were.' Mr & Mrs R, Sussex 22/03/12

'I was very pleased with every aspect and particularly our designer, who came up with a very good design for a very small space.' Mrs H, SW London 02/03/2012

'Our designer was quite exceptional in his care and desire to accommodate my wishes - he went the extra mile.'Mrs W, Islington 12/02/2012

'Our designer was brilliant and cannot be faulted in any way.  I would recommend anyone to talk to him and to use the services at Harvey Jones.  Very happy customer!' Mrs H, Leamington Spa 10/02/2012

'We were very impressed with the care and attention to detail shown by all your staff - those in the showroom, the fitters and the painter. Thank you.' Mr & Mrs A, Winchester 28/11/2011

'Very impressed with the quality of cabinets, expertise of installation and painting quality. Overall a very pleasant, slick experience.' Mrs S, Marlow 17/10/2011

'We would like to thank everyone at Harvey Jones for the fantastic professional service. From the beginning of the process to the end all of the staff have been helpful, professional and offered a quality service.' Mr & Mrs M, Yorkshire 18/08/2011

'The overall experience has been one of confidence in all the people involved in the kitchen project.' Mrs R, Cambridgeshire 08/08/2011

'Our designer worked hard to bring us a beautiful kitchen within our budget. She was always available to speak to us whenever we needed assistance and we very much appreciated her advice, from cupboards to colour choice. I can't thank her enough.' Mrs L, Worcestershire 15/06/2011

'From my initial phone call to ask for information, I was very impressed...  Our designer did such a good job of looking after us that we could not imagine going elsewhere.' Mr & Mrs E, London 08/06/2011

'My designer, installer and painter were all professional and highly skilled in their trades. Very grateful to all three of them for the kitchen they have delivered to us.' Mr & Mrs R, Hertfordshire 31/05/2011

'Our designer provided outstanding customer service. He listened well and provided solutions to problems and questions with thought and expertise. He was a pleasure to work with.' Mrs. F, Sussex 31/03/2011

'My partner and I would like to express our gratitude to our designer for his extraordinary customer care, his attention to our vision, and his significant contribution to realising it... We could not be happier with the finished kitchen as a result.'  Mr H, Sussex 10/02/2011

'We were adding new units to existing and cannot tell the difference. Most successful. The old cupboards are still in excellent shape after 18 years of family life.' Mr C, Bath 14/01/2011

'From our initial discussion with the designer through to completion we have been both pleased and impressed with the attention to detail and the personal desire of all involved to get everything absolutely right.' Mr & Mrs W, Cheshire 13/01/2011

'From our first visit to the showroom we have received exceptional service... Without exception each person we have encountered through Harvey Jones has taken real pride in their work which has been of a high standard throughout.' Mr & Mrs P, Sussex 21/01/2011

'My designer gave me a lot advice, guided me through the process and was flexible in her approach.  The end product was exactly what she explained in the beginning.' Mrs F, SW London 29/12/2010

'The level of services provided by our designer was of particular merit. Her expertise in providing an innovative approach to kitchen design and commitment to ensuring that the work was delivered on time contributed greatly to the success of the project.' Mr. McW, Worcestershire 06/12/2010

'I have been thoroughly pleased with the service I have received from your staff. Our designer was totally supportive and the plans for the kitchen grew as I grew to trust his judgement.... Very satisfied and would certainly recommend. Thank you.' Mrs P, SW London 29/11/2010

'I was looking for more than new kitchen cupboards - I wanted the dream. My husband and I are ecstatic about our new kitchen and utility room. It is a joy to enter.'  Mrs J, Scotland 19/11/2010 

'Our designer offered outstanding service and throughout the project went out of her way to help us and ensure that we were very well looked after. She was full of helpful advice and her suggestions were invaluable.' Mr & Mrs W, London 17/09/2010

'Our designer has been incredibly professional and extremely helpful throughout this process. She has inspired confidence in the project, never losing sight of the end result. Please pass on our thanks for all her help.' Mrs C, Wandsworth 06/08/2010

'The quality of advice and design received from our designer was head and shoulders above your competitors. Thank you.' Mr & Mrs F, Worcester 04/06/2010

'We would like to express our sincere thanks to our designer for being so creative, helpful and patient with us throughout the whole procedure. She is an asset to Harvey Jones.' Mr S, St. Albans 07/05/2010

'From start to finish the experience of creating our new kitchen was very pleasurable... Nothing was too much trouble and we were always given time and advice on the occasions we popped back to the showroom... We are now enjoying the benefits.' Mr & Mrs B, Bristol 04/05/2010

'Harvey Jones were able to interpret our extension plans and personal kitchen requirements and design, install and paint a kitchen we are extremely pleased with and proud to show off.' Mrs E, Worcester

'Our designer was fantastic and offered support and advice that led to us achieving exactly the kitchen we wanted.' Mr S, Hampshire 23/11/2009

'It is a very refreshing feeling that a company can deliver on schedule and follow through with excellent customer care as so many companies are quick to get your money but have no interest in you as a customer when the sale is made.' Ms. M, Devon 23/07/2009

Customer Reviews

'We would like to express our gratitude to our kitchen designer for his extraordinary customer care, his attention to our vision and his significant contribution to us realising it.'

Mr H, East Sussex

'The quality of advice and design received from our kitchen designer was head and shoulders above your competitors. Thank you.'

Mr & Mrs F, Worcester

'We have been both pleased and impressed with the attention to detail and the personal desire of all involved to get our bespoke kitchen absolutely right.'

Mr & Mrs W, Cheshire

Handmade Kitchens

Handmade quality

Handmade quality

The secret of our kitchen designs is that they are built using traditional framed construction…

We love colour

We love colour

Your bespoke kitchen is a blank canvas and can be painted in any colour you choose…

How we work

How we work

Find out how we’ll make your dream Original, Linear or Shaker kitchen become a reality…

House Beautiful Awards 2009 House Beautiful Awards 2011
Grand Designs Awards 2009
House Beautiful Awards 2013 The Furniture Ombudsman
10 Year Guarantee Handmade in the UK Houzz Recommended

ShowroomFinder

Find the nearest showroom to you.

  • Remodeling and Home Design
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Pinterest
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Watch us on YouTube